Thursday, January 8, 2015

The 2015 Executive Committee for your Neighborhood Council was elected at last evening's meeting. Those members are:

Rick Biggerstaff - Chairperson
Eric Kramer - Vice-chair
MaryLou Sproul - Secretary
Julie Biggerstaff - Treasurer
Tim Finneran - Communications Officer
Amanda Hamilton - Member at Large
Karl Zacher - Member at Large
Elizabeth Marlin - Member at Large
Nicole Bower - Member at Large

 To those new members, "welcome aboard", and to those returning members, "welcome back".